NATIONAL HOTLINE RESOURCEs

 
 

National sexual assault hotline
800-656-4673

Call to be connected with a trained staff member from a sexual assault service provider in your area.


National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
800-273-8255 (24/7)

The Lifeline provides free and confidential support for people in distress, prevention and crisis resources for you or your loved ones, and best practices for professionals.


ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES HOTLINE
866-800-1409 (24/7)

Report abuse or neglect of older adults or adults with disabilities.


The Trevor Project
866-488-7386 (24/7)

Crisis intervention and suicide prevention hotline for LGBTQ youth.


Trans Lifeline
US: 877-565-8860 | Canada: 877-330-6366

Peer support hotline is run by and for trans people. Available 7am-1am PST / 9am-3am CST / 10am-4am EST. Volunteers may be available during off hours.


BETWEEN FRIENDS
800-603-4357 (24/7)

Domestic violence crisis helpline.



SUBSTANCE ABUSE & MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
800-662-4357 (24/7)

This service provides referrals to local treatment facilities, support groups, and community-based programs for individuals with mental health and/or substance use disorders.


U.s. Center for SafeSport
720-531-0340 (anonymous reporting hotline)

An independent nonprofit committed to ending all forms of abuse in sport. Incident Reporting Form


Drug Rehab

877-589-4784 (24/7)

Provides information, resources, and treatment for people battling addiction and related conditions. They equip patients and families with the best information, resources, and tools to overcome addiction and pursue lifelong recovery.